top of page

Top 10 Things I Am Looking Forward To With The Mag Mile Race

“Disclaimer: I received free entry to the Run Mag Mile race as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a bibravepro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review and find and write race reviews!”

What I am looking forward to for the Run the Mag Mile race

  1. It is all the iconic areas of Chicago without the traffic. The magnificent mile is all ours as runners!

  2. A course I might be able to negative split with the “hill” portions early on.

  3. Early start for the race at 7am so I can enjoy and still enjoy my busy weekend day while having accomplished something significant.

  4. Free race photos (I never want to purchase race pictures so this is a huge perk!)

  5. The post race party with a full hot breakfast (not a bagel, not a muffin to go but a full breakfast!)

  6. Free music from Maggie Speaks-Unplugged!

  7. My beautiful medal I will have earned

  8. I also really love my race swag jacket it has a hood and zip pockets. Kudos to whoever designed the swag this year!

  9. The race distance as there are not many 10K options, surprisingly in Chicago.

  10. All the spectators along the race course making the course so fun!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page